As a system administrator, you can add new users to the platform. The maximum number of users that can be added depends on your subscription type. Once added to the platform, users can be granted access privileges to your assets.
To manage your users, select Users from the Platform Management menu.
You can add a user by selecting the New User option on the User Management menu.
You can grant or remove access to your assets, to each of your users, by selecting the Permissions option on that user.
You can delete a user by selecting the Delete option on that user. User deletion requires confirmation.
All data related to this user will be permanently deleted
Asset data and measurements will be preserved